I remember one time my sisters came up from Rochester to visit. This is when my "mother" lived up here. I took the bus to her house because thats where my little sisters were. When they had to go back to my house she had her boyfriend drive all three of them back. The thing is that she didnt want me in the car the was room but she didnt want me. So I had to walk back down the hill all the way to the mall wait for the bus for a half and hour to go home. Because she didnt want me with them and my little sisters where mad because there was room and they said how could she do that.
Another time we were at T.J Maxx and they were spending more time with me then her. She was drinking and loud and the store and her shirt had food stains on and her huge belly hanging from the bottom. She got mad because she said that I was stealing her visit.
Another time a couple a years ago she bought all of my brothers and sisters things like clothes , TV's at least the ones she had left. She didnt get me anything because I'm adopted and was getting a check.
Another Time i went to her house and asked for some soda she got mad because she said I was gonna drink it all a 2liter bottle. Why say I can have it if you really dont want me to.
One time her husband no ex was going to give me money she told him not to give me anything because i got a check. So he didnt he gave everybody else and also gave them clothes.
One time she gave me a hundred dollar saying dont say i dont give you anything. Soon after she gave it to me she started talking about it. And she does stuff put it in your face when she does something for you. Like if I took it everytime I see her she would bring it up. Like " remember when i gave you that money remember I didnt have to give it to you" I know this because she does it to everyone so I gave it back to her.
And when she bought my grandma sneakers everytime when she seen her or talk to her she brought it up and say stuff like I bought you sneakers why cant you give me this or that. I realize over and over again that I should expect nothing from her. And to never get my hopes up just to have my heart trampled on over again.
I feel in my heart and soul her disgust towards or for me why I dont know. Unlike my brothers and sisters Im the only one that she treats different I believe its because I was adopted.
Shes even blames my grandma for her kids not being with her. If my grandma didnt take my younger brother and sister they would been in homes God knows where. But me like I said I feel like I would be better off in one because my grandma verbally abuses me and makes me feel like I worst then shi*. Just like my mother does.
No comments:
Post a Comment