Thursday, July 22, 2010
Friday, July 16, 2010
I'm Just going to let it all out
I remember one time my sisters came up from Rochester to visit. This is when my "mother" lived up here. I took the bus to her house because thats where my little sisters were. When they had to go back to my house she had her boyfriend drive all three of them back. The thing is that she didnt want me in the car the was room but she didnt want me. So I had to walk back down the hill all the way to the mall wait for the bus for a half and hour to go home. Because she didnt want me with them and my little sisters where mad because there was room and they said how could she do that.
Another time we were at T.J Maxx and they were spending more time with me then her. She was drinking and loud and the store and her shirt had food stains on and her huge belly hanging from the bottom. She got mad because she said that I was stealing her visit.
Another time a couple a years ago she bought all of my brothers and sisters things like clothes , TV's at least the ones she had left. She didnt get me anything because I'm adopted and was getting a check.
Another Time i went to her house and asked for some soda she got mad because she said I was gonna drink it all a 2liter bottle. Why say I can have it if you really dont want me to.
One time her husband no ex was going to give me money she told him not to give me anything because i got a check. So he didnt he gave everybody else and also gave them clothes.
One time she gave me a hundred dollar saying dont say i dont give you anything. Soon after she gave it to me she started talking about it. And she does stuff put it in your face when she does something for you. Like if I took it everytime I see her she would bring it up. Like " remember when i gave you that money remember I didnt have to give it to you" I know this because she does it to everyone so I gave it back to her.
And when she bought my grandma sneakers everytime when she seen her or talk to her she brought it up and say stuff like I bought you sneakers why cant you give me this or that. I realize over and over again that I should expect nothing from her. And to never get my hopes up just to have my heart trampled on over again.
I feel in my heart and soul her disgust towards or for me why I dont know. Unlike my brothers and sisters Im the only one that she treats different I believe its because I was adopted.
Shes even blames my grandma for her kids not being with her. If my grandma didnt take my younger brother and sister they would been in homes God knows where. But me like I said I feel like I would be better off in one because my grandma verbally abuses me and makes me feel like I worst then shi*. Just like my mother does.
Another time we were at T.J Maxx and they were spending more time with me then her. She was drinking and loud and the store and her shirt had food stains on and her huge belly hanging from the bottom. She got mad because she said that I was stealing her visit.
Another time a couple a years ago she bought all of my brothers and sisters things like clothes , TV's at least the ones she had left. She didnt get me anything because I'm adopted and was getting a check.
Another Time i went to her house and asked for some soda she got mad because she said I was gonna drink it all a 2liter bottle. Why say I can have it if you really dont want me to.
One time her husband no ex was going to give me money she told him not to give me anything because i got a check. So he didnt he gave everybody else and also gave them clothes.
One time she gave me a hundred dollar saying dont say i dont give you anything. Soon after she gave it to me she started talking about it. And she does stuff put it in your face when she does something for you. Like if I took it everytime I see her she would bring it up. Like " remember when i gave you that money remember I didnt have to give it to you" I know this because she does it to everyone so I gave it back to her.
And when she bought my grandma sneakers everytime when she seen her or talk to her she brought it up and say stuff like I bought you sneakers why cant you give me this or that. I realize over and over again that I should expect nothing from her. And to never get my hopes up just to have my heart trampled on over again.
I feel in my heart and soul her disgust towards or for me why I dont know. Unlike my brothers and sisters Im the only one that she treats different I believe its because I was adopted.
Shes even blames my grandma for her kids not being with her. If my grandma didnt take my younger brother and sister they would been in homes God knows where. But me like I said I feel like I would be better off in one because my grandma verbally abuses me and makes me feel like I worst then shi*. Just like my mother does.
Alcoholics
I never go to see my "mother" she came here to visit hers. She came drunk as usually drinking is her thing. When she drinks she get loud and annoying having fits over everything saying that she is going to leave. why because she doesnt want to be her. Why come if all you are going to do is drink yell and have fits. You know what is funny to me my brother's daughter she doesnt believe that it is his and thinks he should get a DNA test but she wants to see her. And dispise the child and the mother not to their faces but behind their backs. She gets on my nerves so much and my brother his is in a rehab center for six-seven months it seems like he will never learn his lesson. Another funny thing is when he was out he wasn't paying child support at all or giving money for his child. He was renting a TV and a laptop for a hundred dollars a month and not giving anything to her I realize now that material things is more important then his own child. Back to my "mother" when i see her and she is drinking she makes me sad because no matter how many times you tell her that drinking affects me it seems like she doesnt care. Thats where my brother gets it from i guess. But all she does is drink and talk loud yelling in a high pitch annoying voice that I cant stand. I dont visit her because she is annoying and all she does is drink and bring up stuff from the past and put it in your face. I wrote a poem about her called " Losing love" its hard to love someone you dont really know. First she was a drug addict now a alcoholic and complains about her children not seeing her. They dont see you because all you do is drink and when you drink you are annoying and aggressive. Its hard to love her I dont even know if I do. She isn't someone I want in my life. She try to drink her problems away because she is lonely and lonely because she is a alcoholic. I tried so many times to give her my all and everytime i got knock down and my feelings hurt. My sister said to me " when she came in I seen that you put up a wall" yea because I've gave up or giving up. Why should I have this is my life this pain and saddness when you come. Right now tears are welled up in my eyes because my heart is and soul is sad. They only way to me is to let go of the past meaning her and move on so I dont have to feel this way. So I wont hurt no more so I wont cry. Even my grandmother is annoying and says the meanest things just to pick. Cause she know what buttons to push. Sometimes she says stuff and say "Cry I dont care Cry" for what just because. And it hurts because it made all theses years to be a wasted why adopt me only to make me feel so miserble. I wish that i was never adopted by her I wouldnt care not knowing my family cause some of then there is no point. For what to feel pain why would God allow this. I hope that good will come soon and the pain way go away and I'll just ee happy. For Like a couple of months when I use to go to church I was happy. Soon as I leave church i felt good and just so happy and love in my heart from God. Then when I got home my grandmother would say something and just saddness would overwhelm me. I wish I had that feeling again of grace and joy and love. And I said for a little bit to myself "its not her its them" (meaning demons) just trying to still my joy away.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)